BIG 4+ NEWS‎ > ‎

2012 Election of Officers

posted Oct 10, 2012, 10:34 AM by Big 4 Sportsmans Club Webmaster

The Big 4+ Sportsman’s Club held the election of officers at their annual meeting at their clubhouse in Long Lake on Tuesday, October 9. The following officers were elected: Gary Schadrie (Tipler) as president, JoAnne Smith (Tipler) as vice president, incumbent Ed Borske (Alvin) as secretary, incumbent Mary Lou Dorzok (Tipler) as treasurer and incumbent Harry Tremmel (Newald) as director. LeRoy Dorzok and Nancy Modschiedler continue to serve in their unexpired terms as directors.