BIG 4+ NEWS‎ > ‎

2016-17 Election of Officers

posted Oct 17, 2016, 10:54 AM by JoAnne Smith
The Big 4+ Sportsman's Club held their election of officers at their annual meeting at their clubhouse in Long Lake on October 11. The following officers were elected: incumbents Gary Schadrie (Tipler) as president, LeRoy Dorzok (Tipler) as vice president, JoAnne Smith (Tipler) as treasurer and Tina Sonkowsky as secretary (Long Lake).

Laura McHugh (Newald) and Carol Schadrie (Tipler) continue in their three-year terms as directors; and Ed Borske (Alvin) was elected to fill the expired board position previously held by Skip Ritchie (Long Lake).