BIG 4+ NEWS‎ > ‎

2014 Election of Officers

posted Oct 22, 2014, 8:19 AM by Big 4 Sportsmans Club Webmaster   [ updated Oct 22, 2014, 8:20 AM ]
The Big 4+ Sportsman's Club held their election of officers at their annual meeting at their clubhouse in Long Lake on October 14. The following officers were elected: incumbent Gary Schadrie (Tipler) as president, LeRoy Dorzok (Tipler) as vice president, incumbent Ed Borske (Alvin) as secretary, JoAnne Smith (Tipler) as treasurer and Laura McHugh (Newald) as director. Skip Ritchie (Long Lake) continues to serve in his unexpired 3-year term as director. Director Harry Tremmel (Newald) resigned his unexpired 3-year term as director and the Big 4+ Board appointed Carol Schadrie (Tipler) to serve out his term. President Gary Schadrie thanked Harry on behalf of the Board for his many years of service.